Legal services in Kazakhstan
Leave the contacts
You could not call us? We call you back!

Our publications in Mass media

Our lawyers are always lead column question-answers “Your right” of the newspaper "Time".

 

Expert: Constitution of Kazakhstan is one of the best in the world

Director of the law firm "Sistema prava," Alexander Kaplan told the portal Nur.kz correspondent about the differences between the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the constitutions of other countries.

 

Woman threw child from the balcony (video)

In this case, a direct violation of an administrative or criminal legislation does not appear. Video Author's comment about a certain article 315 is not taken into account, as these articles of the current legislation related to other types of offenses and crimes. However, from the video it shows that the possibility of harm to the child if the father did not catch, and the child will be injured. In this case can be applied Article 114 of the Criminal Code (Negligent infliction of damage to health),"- said the lawyer Alexander Kaplan.

Journalists were expelled from the court hearing case about the fight at the "Chukotka"

This situation was commented by the director of law firm "Sistema prava," Alexander Kaplan: "Based on what has been previously published in the press, the process should be open, but in the past trial, the were no entry access for the journalists and bloggers. It is against the law, because, according to Article 29 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, a closed trial is permitted by a reasoned decision of the court in cases where it is required by the security interests of the victim, witness or other persons participating in case, as well as their family members or close relatives. "

 

Ekvilibro. Self-defense - the right to life?

March night of this year, the conflict between the Syrym Muratkaliev and Alexander Kuznetsov in Almaty club Chukotka ended in tragedy - after that young people quarreled, the  administration expelled them on the street, a picture of further events is trying to restore the investigation and trial.
Syrym Muratkaliev – is dead, and Alexander Kuznetsov was convicted under the article - causing death by negligence. This case for many months divided society into two camps - those who believe that Kuznetsov defended and those who believe that it is necessary to classify the case as a murder. The tragedy raised systemic issues that Ekvilibro program addressed to experts.

Treat no -  castrate

Director of the law firm "Sistema prava", a lawyer Alexander Kaplan:

- In the Constitution of Kazakhstan there is an article, absolutely applicable to pedophilia: "The rights and freedoms of man and citizen shall not violate the rights and freedoms of other persons, infringe on the constitutional system and public morals." If a person's right to protection of life and health is undeniable, so the rights of the pedophile, that is, the person has committed a proven at least one episode of sexual intercourse with a minor, it may be significantly restricted by law. Under the current Criminal Code sexual intercourse or other sexual acts with a minor is punishable by deprivation or restriction of freedom for up to 15 years. On the question of pedophilia it is necessary to solve the causes of the problem rather than its consequences. The causes of pedophilia can be many, but the result is the same - the fate and health of the children are  warped. In order to avoid this, I consider it possible to amend the legislation on the use of chemical or surgical means to pedophiles on the condition that the medical indications of a particular offender will confirm the effectiveness of these measures!

The most expensive city attorney

"... Fourth. Your clothes, of course - a sample of restraint and minimalism. There is always a way to indicate the status indirectly. Have a dozen - half white shirts, and only subtle nuance is enough for a smart look. As an example, the lawyer, the director of "Sistema prava" (Almaty) LLP, Alexander Kaplan".

"How to find your lawyer?" - New article for "Maitre" magazine.

Юридические услуги в Казахстане
Оставить контакты
Не дозвонились? Мы Вам перезвоним!

Наши публикации в СМИ

Наши юристы постоянно ведут колонку вопросов-ответов "Ваше право" газеты "Время".


Эксперт: Конституция Казахстана является одной из лучших в мире

Директор юридической компании «Система Права» Александр Каплан рассказал корреспонденту портала Nur.kz об отличиях Конституции Республики Казахстан от Конституций других стран.


Женщина сбросила ребенка с балкона (ВИДЕО)

В данном случае прямого нарушения административного или уголовного законодательства не усматривается. Комментарий автора видео про некую 315 статью не принимается во внимание, так как такие статьи действующего законодательства относятся к другим видам правонарушений и преступлений. Тем не менее, из видео видно, что возможно причинение вреда ребёнку в случае, если отец его не поймает, и ребёнок получит травмы. В этом случае может быть применена статья 114 УК (Неосторожное причинение вреда здоровью)», — прокомментировал юрист Александр Каплан.


Журналистов выгнали с судебного заседания по делу о драке у «Чукотки»

Эту ситуацию прокомментировал Директор юридической компании «Система Права» Александр Каплан: «Исходя из того, что было ранее опубликовано в прессе, процесс должен был быть открытым, однако на прошедшее судебное заседание журналистов и блогеров не допустили. Это является нарушением закона, так как, согласно ст.29 УПК, закрытое судебное разбирательство допускается по мотивированному постановлению суда в случаях, когда этого требуют интересы безопасности потерпевшего, свидетеля или других участвующих в деле лиц, а также членов их семей или близких родственников».


Ekvilibro. Cамооборона – право на жизнь?

Мартовской ночью этого года конфликт между Сырымом Мураткалиевым и Александром Кузнецовым в алматинском клубе Чукотка окончился трагедией — после того, как молодые люди позвдорили, администрация выдворила их на улицу, картину дальнейших событий пытается восстановить следствие и суд.

Сырым Мураткалиев — мертв, а Александр Кузнецов осужден по статье — причинение смерти по неосторожности. Это дело на много месяцев разделило общество на два лагеря — тех, кто считает что Кузнецов оборонялся и тех, кто уверен, что классифицировать дело надо, как убийство. Эта трагедия подняла системные вопросы, которые программа Ekvilibro адресовала экспертам.


Лечить нельзя кастрировать

Директор юридической компании “Система права”, юрист Александр КАПЛАН:

— В Конституции Казахстана есть статья, абсолютно применимая к педофилии: “Осуществление прав и свобод человека и гражданина не должно нарушать прав и свобод других лиц, посягать на конституционный строй и общественную нравственность”. Если права человека на защиту жизни и здоровья неоспоримы, то права педофила, то есть человека, доказано совершившего хотя бы один эпизод полового сношения с несовершеннолетним, могут быть существенно ограничены законом. Согласно действующему УК РК половое сношение или иные действия сексуального характера с несовершеннолетним наказываются лишением либо ограничением свободы до 15 лет. В вопросе педофилии нужно решать причины проблемы, а не ее следствия. Причин педофилии может быть множество, но результат один — детская исковерканная судьба и здоровье. Для того чтобы этого избежать, считаю возможным внести поправки в законодательство в отношении применения химических или хирургических средств к педофилам при условии, что медицинские показания конкретного преступника подтвердят эффективность этих средств!


Самый дорогой адвокат города

«…Четвертое. Ваша одежда, конечно, —  образец сдержанности и минимализма. Всегда есть способ обозначить статус косвенно. Имейте десяток – полтора белых сорочек, и только едва заметного нюанса будет достаточно для умного взора. Как, например, у юриста, директора   компании «Система Права» (Алматы), Александра Каплана.»

«Как найти своего юриста?» — новая статья для журнала «Maitre».